Congratulations To:

  • Jordan Meuse, Gary Head, Devon Langford, Kristen Vander-Plas, Keegan McCrady, and Nolan Rutherford!  Their abstracts were accepted by the National Council on Undergraduate Research. The conference will take place April 11-13th in La Crosse, Wisconsin.
  • Bobby Hooten III and Kristen Vander-Plas! Both will be attending Texas Tech School of Law in the fall.
  • Recent  graduate Courtney Tyler and senior Caitlin Brinsfield! Both ladies were picked to present at the National Art Education Association in March.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s